Alan Campbell MP tonight attended the results of the Youth Mayor and North Tyneside UK Youth Parliament MP at an event held at North Tyneside Council.


Mr Campbell said “All the candidates in this years’ elections were very impressive so I would like to offer my congratulations to Kieran Archer, North Tyneside’s new Young Mayor and Dillon Blevins, North Tyneside’s new Youth MP on their election.



I would also like to thank outgoing Youth MP Rebecca Moore and outgoing Young Mayor Abbie Armstrong for all their hard work over the last year.”

Link to Instagram Link to Twitter Link to YouTube Link to Facebook Link to LinkedIn Link to Snapchat Close Fax Website Location Phone Email Calendar Building Search