Cold weather payments have been triggered for postcodes NE25, NE26, NE27, NE29 and NE30.
Cold Weather Payments are made to recipients of selected benefits. DWP’s Cold Weather Payment pages provide further information for claimants.
Cold Weather Payment: Overview – GOV.UK (
Link to Instagram Link to Twitter Link to YouTube Link to Facebook Link to LinkedIn Link to Snapchat Close Fax Website Location Phone Email Calendar Building Search